Listado de investigadores/as

Yehisen Frederick Urbina Fernández

Universidad Industrial de Santander (Colombia)
yehisen_7@hotmail.com
Ver ficha

Maria Victoria Uribe Alarcón

Universidad del Rosario (Colombia)
toyauribe@gmail.com
Ver ficha

John Jairo Uribe Sarmiento

Universidad de Ibagué (Colombia)
john.uribe@unibague.edu.co
Ver ficha

Angela María Urrego Tovar

Universidad Católica de Oriente - UCO (Colombia)
amurrego@uco.edu.co
Ver ficha

Sandra Yaneth Vallejo Gonzalez

Universidad de Caldas - Unicaldas (Colombia)
sandra.vallejo@ucaldas.edu.co
Ver ficha

Angie Yirlesa Valoyes Valoyes

Universidad Tecnológica del Chocó Diego Luis Córdoba (Colombia)
angieyirlesa.valoyes@gmail.com
Ver ficha

Gonzalo A Vargas

Universidad de los Andes (Colombia)
govargas@uniandes.edu.co
Ver ficha

Juliette Vargas

Instituto Capaz (Colombia)
juliette.vargas@instituto-capaz.org
Ver ficha
© Instituto CAPAZ